Kalari Shaw Slide, Black, dynamic
$69.99 Sale $100.00
2020-10-25T16:55:21.174Z 2021-10-25T16:55:21.174Z USD 69.99 6999
InStock
Customer Reviews (22)
  • Customer Reviews

(22)
3.8636363636363633
Rating Breakdown
Rating Breakdown
5 Star
(rsSummary.count)
4 Star
(rsSummary.count)
3 Star
(rsSummary.count)
2 Star
(rsSummary.count)
1 Star
(rsSummary.count)

0% of reviewers recommend this product

Performance
Great sandal! - by , Oct 05, 2020
5/ 5 Stars
I have several Merrell shoes and so does my daughter. I was looking for a dressier sandal. These fit the bill. I put them on and at first, felt like they weren't going to stay in my foot. Only to find out they stayed on and simply were so comfy on my feet that I could barely feel them. Great walkers too!

Great sandal!

Oct 05, 2020
I have several Merrell shoes and so does my daughter. I was looking for a dressier sandal. These fit the bill. I put them on and at first, felt like they weren't going to stay in my foot. Only to find out they stayed on and simply were so comfy on my feet that I could barely feel them. Great walkers too!
Merrell's reply

Excellent! Thank you so much!

No adjustment PERIIOD Comfortable Luckily Fit was as expected - by , Sep 28, 2020
4/ 5 Stars
Shocker they fit perfectly. Although I wish the Klari Shaw Slide had an adjustment on the straps so I could pull them tight or loosen if my feet swell a bit in hot weather. Overall I like them a lot considering they are strictly a slip-on no back- strap Non-adjustable sandal.

No adjustment PERIIOD Comfortable Luckily Fit was as expected

Sep 28, 2020
Shocker they fit perfectly. Although I wish the Klari Shaw Slide had an adjustment on the straps so I could pull them tight or loosen if my feet swell a bit in hot weather. Overall I like them a lot considering they are strictly a slip-on no back- strap Non-adjustable sandal.
Merrell's reply

Thanks for the ❤️!

Great sandals - by , Sep 25, 2020
5/ 5 Stars
These sandals are so comfortable that it feels like bare feet, soft leather and and the sole design so beautiful, great comfort and very light .

Great sandals

Sep 25, 2020
These sandals are so comfortable that it feels like bare feet, soft leather and and the sole design so beautiful, great comfort and very light .
Merrell's reply

Wonderful!

Cushion Comfort - by , Sep 24, 2020
4/ 5 Stars
Was surprised at the added cushion in this slide. Stylish too.

Cushion Comfort

Sep 24, 2020
Was surprised at the added cushion in this slide. Stylish too.
Merrell's reply

Thank you for your review and for being a fan of Merrell!

Great shoe but to wide on my foot - by , Sep 24, 2020
5/ 5 Stars
Had to return I walked out of them they were to wide on my foot

Great shoe but to wide on my foot

Sep 24, 2020
Had to return I walked out of them they were to wide on my foot
Merrell's reply

We're sorry your Merrells didn't fit as expected, but we appreciate your feedback.

Great for Wide Width Feet - by , Sep 24, 2020
4/ 5 Stars
Have wide width feet-this fits the bill! Ordered these slides in medium. So comfortable! Great arch support! Love dependability of Merrell merchandise!

Great for Wide Width Feet

Sep 24, 2020
Have wide width feet-this fits the bill! Ordered these slides in medium. So comfortable! Great arch support! Love dependability of Merrell merchandise!
Merrell's reply

You deserve the best! Thank you for being a fan!

Great for work - by , Sep 23, 2020
5/ 5 Stars
Match a lot of cloth and comfortable for work!

Great for work

Sep 23, 2020
Match a lot of cloth and comfortable for work!
Merrell's reply

Wonderful!

Attractive shoe, way too wide, feels like it will slip off - by , Sep 22, 2020
1/ 5 Stars
It is attractive, but quite wide and cannot be adjusted to tighten the straps so the feet flop around.

Attractive shoe, way too wide, feels like it will slip off

Sep 22, 2020
It is attractive, but quite wide and cannot be adjusted to tighten the straps so the feet flop around.
Merrell's reply

We're sorry this style did not work out for you, but we appreciate your feedback.

A Little Loose - by , Sep 18, 2020
4/ 5 Stars
This style is different from any of my other Merrill shoes. The straps are loose across the top. They will take some getting use to.

A Little Loose

Sep 18, 2020
This style is different from any of my other Merrill shoes. The straps are loose across the top. They will take some getting use to.
Merrell's reply

Thank you for your feedback Joanie!

Love these Kalari Shaw Slides - by , Sep 17, 2020
5/ 5 Stars
Wore the sandals right out of the box. In fact I ordered two more. To be honest I like a little room across the toe area. The sandals fit a little wider than some other brands for a medium width. I highly recommend

Love these Kalari Shaw Slides

Sep 17, 2020
Wore the sandals right out of the box. In fact I ordered two more. To be honest I like a little room across the toe area. The sandals fit a little wider than some other brands for a medium width. I highly recommend
Merrell's reply

Thank you for recommending the Kalari Shaw Slide!