Fiery, Monumint, dynamic
$55.99 Sale $100.00
2020-12-01T15:27:09.260Z 2021-12-01T15:27:09.260Z USD 55.99 5599
InStock
Customer Reviews (3)
  • Customer Reviews

(3)
4.333333333333334
Rating Breakdown
Rating Breakdown
5 Star
(rsSummary.count)
4 Star
(rsSummary.count)
3 Star
(rsSummary.count)
2 Star
(rsSummary.count)
1 Star
(rsSummary.count)

0% of reviewers recommend this product

Performance
Perfect fit - by , Aug 19, 2020
5/ 5 Stars
These shoes fit perfectly. I have neuropathy and my walking shoes are extremely important for my foot health. Very happy and would recommend this product!

Perfect fit

Aug 19, 2020
These shoes fit perfectly. I have neuropathy and my walking shoes are extremely important for my foot health. Very happy and would recommend this product!
Merrell's reply

Thank you for your review, Lynette!

Its really comfortable - by , Feb 17, 2020
5/ 5 Stars
I bought it for my mom and she has been very happy with the product. I would buy it again.

Its really comfortable

Feb 17, 2020
I bought it for my mom and she has been very happy with the product. I would buy it again.
Merrell's reply

We're delighted to hear this. Thank you!

Wear Out Quickly - by , Jan 31, 2020
3/ 5 Stars
I love these shoes! However the toes already have holes worn through after only a few months. I only wear these shoes for about 45 minutes a day (3 miles), 5 days a week, and only on trails. I love the deep lugs and the way they fit my feet. I had hoped to at least get a year out of them.

Wear Out Quickly

Jan 31, 2020
I love these shoes! However the toes already have holes worn through after only a few months. I only wear these shoes for about 45 minutes a day (3 miles), 5 days a week, and only on trails. I love the deep lugs and the way they fit my feet. I had hoped to at least get a year out of them.
Merrell's reply

Have you reached out to our customer service team yet? We stand behind our products and we would love the opportunity to help. Please give the team a call at 800.288.3124 or live chat so we can assist in starting a warranty claim. Thank you!