District Kindra Thong, Brindle, dynamic
$39.99 Sale $65.00
2020-10-25T17:00:43.633Z 2021-10-25T17:00:43.633Z USD 39.99 3999
InStock
Customer Reviews (8)
  • Customer Reviews

(8)
3.375
Rating Breakdown
Rating Breakdown
5 Star
(rsSummary.count)
4 Star
(rsSummary.count)
3 Star
(rsSummary.count)
2 Star
(rsSummary.count)
1 Star
(rsSummary.count)

0% of reviewers recommend this product

Performance
My Live In Shoe - by , Sep 24, 2020
5/ 5 Stars
I live in this style of shoe and they are all made by Merrill. So I am always looking for the shoe styled a little differently and it finally came with this cutie. Color combo was great.

My Live In Shoe

Sep 24, 2020
I live in this style of shoe and they are all made by Merrill. So I am always looking for the shoe styled a little differently and it finally came with this cutie. Color combo was great.
Merrell's reply

Thank you for your review and for being a fan of Merrell!

Comfortable shoe - by , Sep 24, 2020
5/ 5 Stars
I had to undo the ribbon and put in another spot because my little toe would not fit under the ribbon due surgery I had on one foot. It is not the shoe but my toes but the shoes were worth keeping and making them work for me.

Comfortable shoe

Sep 24, 2020
I had to undo the ribbon and put in another spot because my little toe would not fit under the ribbon due surgery I had on one foot. It is not the shoe but my toes but the shoes were worth keeping and making them work for me.
Merrell's reply

Thank you for your review!

Not as good of quality - by , Sep 07, 2020
3/ 5 Stars
Have purchased several pair of Merrill sandals. This fabric bottom of this Kindra Thong does not wear well at all. The fabric is worn through in several places on the heel. Haven’t had this happen with past purchases. Just purchased the Muri style and it seems to have the same fabric. Please find a tougher fabric

Not as good of quality

Sep 07, 2020
Have purchased several pair of Merrill sandals. This fabric bottom of this Kindra Thong does not wear well at all. The fabric is worn through in several places on the heel. Haven’t had this happen with past purchases. Just purchased the Muri style and it seems to have the same fabric. Please find a tougher fabric
Merrell's reply

We're sorry your sandals did not meet your expectations. We appreciate your feedback and will be sure to pass it along.

Pretty but too small - by , Jul 29, 2020
2/ 5 Stars
Merrell has been my go-to shoe for years. They are always well made and fit my feet better than anything. Except these. They are too narrow. I measured the sole vs. my old pair of Terrans and they are about .25" smaller. Such a bummer but going to try another style

Pretty but too small

Jul 29, 2020
Merrell has been my go-to shoe for years. They are always well made and fit my feet better than anything. Except these. They are too narrow. I measured the sole vs. my old pair of Terrans and they are about .25" smaller. Such a bummer but going to try another style
Merrell's reply

If you need further assistance, please give us a call at 800-288-3124. We are here to help!

Excellent Products! - by , Jul 24, 2020
5/ 5 Stars
Merrell are wonderful products. Always fit well and very comfortable wearing for hours!!

Excellent Products!

Jul 24, 2020
Merrell are wonderful products. Always fit well and very comfortable wearing for hours!!
Merrell's reply

Excellent! Thanks so much for the great review and your loyalty to Merrell! 😁

Uncomfortable straps - by , Jun 12, 2020
3/ 5 Stars
The straps are layered so that the inside one rubs against bone on the side of your foot. Had to return.

Uncomfortable straps

Jun 12, 2020
The straps are layered so that the inside one rubs against bone on the side of your foot. Had to return.
Merrell's reply

We're sorry this style of Merrells did not work for you, but we appreciate your feedback.

Great looking sandal - by , May 22, 2020
3/ 5 Stars
I love the looks of this sandal, but will be exchanging it for a half size bigger pair.

Great looking sandal

May 22, 2020
I love the looks of this sandal, but will be exchanging it for a half size bigger pair.
Merrell's reply

Thank you for sharing!

Poor quality - by , May 15, 2020
1/ 5 Stars
I have bought Merrell before and loved them. But this sandal was not comfortable and the part between my toe felt sharp and the sole felt thin.

Poor quality

May 15, 2020
I have bought Merrell before and loved them. But this sandal was not comfortable and the part between my toe felt sharp and the sole felt thin.
Merrell's reply

We're sorry to hear about your experience. Have you reached out to our customer service team yet? Give the Merrell team a ring at (800) 288-3124 or visit our Contact Us page and fill out the Defective Product Form to start a warranty claim. We are here to help!