Moab FST 2 Waterproof, Olive/Adobe, dynamic
C$ 170.00
CAD 170.00 17000
InStock
Customer Reviews (71)
  • Customer Reviews

(71)
0.8028169014084507
Rating Breakdown
Rating Breakdown
5 Star
(rsSummary.count)
4 Star
(rsSummary.count)
3 Star
(rsSummary.count)
2 Star
(rsSummary.count)
1 Star
(rsSummary.count)

0% of reviewers recommend this product

Performance
Felt great from the first time I put them on. - by , May 20, 2020
5/ 5 Stars
I’d buy another pair when these wear out.

Felt great from the first time I put them on.

May 20, 2020
I’d buy another pair when these wear out.
Merrell's reply

Awesome! We hope you have many great adventures in your new Merrells!

Great product - by , May 19, 2020
5/ 5 Stars
Shoes were comfortable right out of the box.

Great product

May 19, 2020
Shoes were comfortable right out of the box.
Merrell's reply

That's great to hear, Ron!

Great Shoes - by , May 11, 2020
5/ 5 Stars
Very Comfortable

Great Shoes

May 11, 2020
Very Comfortable
Merrell's reply

We love to hear that our customers are experiencing comfort in their Merrells!

Well built - by , May 10, 2020
5/ 5 Stars
Love this product, fits well and built very well. Last pair lasted longer than a good pair of sneakers and have now been retired to my lawn mowing shoes. Awesome job

Well built

May 10, 2020
Love this product, fits well and built very well. Last pair lasted longer than a good pair of sneakers and have now been retired to my lawn mowing shoes. Awesome job
Merrell's reply

That's great, Don! Thanks for sharing!

Great shoe and feels comfortable right out of the box - by , May 10, 2020
4/ 5 Stars
Great shoe and feels comfortable right out of the box. Only minor thing is they seem to run a bit small (at least compared to other Merrells I have had over the years).

Great shoe and feels comfortable right out of the box

May 10, 2020
Great shoe and feels comfortable right out of the box. Only minor thing is they seem to run a bit small (at least compared to other Merrells I have had over the years).
Merrell's reply

Thank you for the feedback!

They are a great traction in mud and grass - by , May 05, 2020
4/ 5 Stars
well constructed

They are a great traction in mud and grass

May 05, 2020
well constructed
Merrell's reply

Glad to hear it!

Comfy - by , May 03, 2020
5/ 5 Stars
Excellent product! Great support.

Comfy

May 03, 2020
Excellent product! Great support.
Merrell's reply

We are glad to hear that your feet are comfortable in your Merrells!

Very narrow - by , May 02, 2020
5/ 5 Stars
I love the FST sole of my last pair of Moabs. I ordered one size up but even that is way too narrow. I felt so secure with the FST, no way I was going to slip when walking up bare rocks. I wish they came in a wider width. I will try a Moab with the Mega Grip sole next time.

Very narrow

May 02, 2020
I love the FST sole of my last pair of Moabs. I ordered one size up but even that is way too narrow. I felt so secure with the FST, no way I was going to slip when walking up bare rocks. I wish they came in a wider width. I will try a Moab with the Mega Grip sole next time.
Merrell's reply

Thank you for your feedback!

Size smaller than other pair of Merrill’s I own. - by , Apr 27, 2020
3/ 5 Stars
This pair felt half size smaller than actual size.

Size smaller than other pair of Merrill’s I own.

Apr 27, 2020
This pair felt half size smaller than actual size.
Merrell's reply

We're sorry to hear about your experience. Have you reached out to our customer service team yet? Give the Merrell team a ring at (800) 288-3124. We are here to help!

Pretty good - by , Apr 23, 2020
4/ 5 Stars
I normally wear a 10 - 10.5 so erring on side of comfort I ordered the 10.5, they are still a bit tight and almost too short. They're an overall fine shoe, not as sturdy as my former Oboz or Keens so I won't be using them on trails, but they are fine for the everyday "urban trails".

Pretty good

Apr 23, 2020
I normally wear a 10 - 10.5 so erring on side of comfort I ordered the 10.5, they are still a bit tight and almost too short. They're an overall fine shoe, not as sturdy as my former Oboz or Keens so I won't be using them on trails, but they are fine for the everyday "urban trails".
Merrell's reply

Thank you for your feedback! We'd be very happy to assist in any way we are able. Please feel free to reach out to the team at (800) 288-3124.