Hommes Torrent Glove

130,00 $

Choisir la couleur:

Ce produit n’est plus disponible … voir un détaillant près de chez vous.

Détails

Notre chaussure d’eau Torrent Glove aime que vous vous immergiez en profitant des avantages du minimalisme. Sa construction imperméable comprend une tige à séchage rapide avec collet de néoprène, un butoir d’orteils perforé en synthétique pour contrer les roches et assurer le drainage et le duo semelle antidérapante/support moulé pour offrir une bonne stabilité.

TIGE/DOUBLURE
• Construction Strobel, flexible et confortable
• Tige en tissu
• Chaussure basse
• Collet douillet fait de Lycra®/néoprène
• Butoir d’orteils en matériel synthétique, perforé pour assurer le drainage
• TPU moulé offre une bonne stabilité
• Doublure de mailles aérées avec antibactérien Aegis® pour éliminer les odeurs
• Tige et semelle imperméables

INTERCALAIRE/SEMELLE
• Intercalaire en mousse EVA comprimée de 4 mm
• Différentiel talon/avant 0 mm pour mieux sentir le terrain
• Semelle d’usure lamellisée non marquante
• Semelle Aqua Glove de Vibram®/Caoutchouc TC-1

Pointures pour homme: 7-12,13,14,15

4 commentaires
Classement moyen :: 3,5
0%
25%
75%
  • Amazing Shoes
  • Par jerrett
  • 2013-05-19
  • Ce commentaire a-t-il été utile? /

Just purchased these and they are excellent for either walking around the poolside or swimming in the lake. Fantastic support and a great look - I'm super impressed so far!

Évaluation de la taille du produit:

Plus important que prévu

À quel usage destinez-vous surtout ce produit?:

Walking / swimming

  • grate, fantastic, the best, but...
  • Par Anonymous
  • 2014-05-17
  • Ce commentaire a-t-il été utile? /

I have never ever had such comfortable shoes in my life. The feeling is like shoes are parts of your body. I haven't use them as a sport gear (water, running or any other) but as everyday, casual shoes. I've been waring them for one year, they have always been my first choice if the wether or occasion allowed. I give my strong recommendation to this model! but... After one year I bought next pair. The size tag vanished after a year and I forgot that buying first pair in offline store i've chosen size 43 not 42 - I usually ware... Now I have a pair of shoes that will wait until my son will grow up :) My advice: buy Merrell shoes in offline store or buy one size larger then you usually do. Anyway, I'm still brands worshiper learned to buy offline :) (Sorry for my English - it's not my native language)

Évaluation de la taille du produit:

Plus petite que prévu

À quel usage destinez-vous surtout ce produit?:

everyday usage

  • great shoe while it lasted
  • Par Anonymous
  • 2014-06-09
  • Ce commentaire a-t-il été utile? /

Bought these 7/2013. Super comfortable to wear and walk around. Holds up well in the water and in every day use. Unfortunately, have tears in both shoes by 5/2014. Don't wear them excessively and have ordinary use have caused holes to form. It's too bad because I loved them while they were intact.

Merrell's Reply:

Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear that you have a problem with one of our product. Our warranty covers all of our products against defective material and/or workmanship over a one year period (exception of sandals, 3 months warranty). We suggest that you return to the store with your shoes and proof of purchase Do not hesitate to contact us (888) 463-7735 ext 2401 if you have any question or concerns,

Évaluation de la taille du produit:

Plus petite que prévu

À quel usage destinez-vous surtout ce produit?:

Casual use walking around city.

  • Torrent Glove
  • Par JNG
  • 2013-06-20
  • Ce commentaire a-t-il été utile? /

4 Stars for fit, 2 stars for finish. Right out of the box the right shoe has a defective eyelet. The webbing loop is torn half way through on the eyelet closest to my ankle on the right side of the shoe. My feet measure exactly a U.S. size 10, I ordered a size 10 and they just fit. My big toe is very close to the end of the shoe - almost touching. If you are in between sizes definitely order a size larger.

Merrell's Reply:

Hi, Thank you for your review. One of our customer service rep will contact you in regards to the warranty issue. Thank you.

Évaluation de la taille du produit:

Plus petite que prévu

Se Connecter / S’inscrire

Écrivez un commentaire